Biology | Kinmunity: Otherkin Community

Biology

Discussion in 'Science, Math, & Technology' started by FormerUser, Aug 23, 2015.

1. FormerUser

FormerUser Guest

Bones:
    Ƀ0.00
    Anyone need help with it? Or enjoy biology?

2. Kimber

Kimber Spawn
    Hiatus

Bones:
    Ƀ33.16
    Primary Identity:
    Therian/Were
    I personally greatly enjoy biology along with chemistry. I've never had any sort of formal training or education on the subject besides your basic high school, but have since self taught myself a fair bit about it.
    It's always nice to talk back and forth with someone else who's both knowledgeable and enthusiastic on the subject because that usually means I get to learn something new, and I adore learning new things.

So question for you then, Drina. You ask if people need help with it, so is it safe to assume you have a fair bit of knowledge on the subject?

3. FormerUser

FormerUser Guest

Bones:
    Ƀ0.00
    Yes, it is safe. I have learned biology since 3rd grade and made my way up to learn more new things.Biology is my all time favorite subject and I also learn new things at home if I ever have time to. I will say I do know mostly about animals, the human structure ( both inside and out ), health, and cells. Plants never really caught my interest, but I still learn new things about them and will try to help on that, because most of the medicine we use come from plants itself, so it is important to learn about them also to know which can be eaten, how the plants grow, how to know when they are in full bloom, etc.
    Overall, my answer is yes it is safe to ask me questions c:

4. Invisus

Invisus Spawn

Bones:
    Ƀ7.60
    Primary Identity:
    Therian/Were
    Mood:
    ;)