Hello!

Hello Everyone,

My name is wolfwomen4evr97, but you can just call me rin for short <3

I'm new here and would like to make some new friends, so here are a few things about me:

I'm 16,
I'm an Aries sun, a Gemini moon and a Libra rising,
I'm a wolf,
My favorite snack is beef strips,
and I LOVE twilight!

Please leave some fun things about you in the replies so we can be friends!!

Love, Rin <3
 

Shezep

Well-known member
Gold Donor
VIP
Welcome Rin!

Let's see, I'm old enough to be your parent. Actually I have a 17 year old. Not everyone here is a teen, and that's a good thing. I was a pup, er, fledgling, once too. First awakening was in 1987 as an anthro-hawk

Scorpio sun, Virgo moon, Aquarius rising, but first house is mostly Pisces

Genderfluid, defaulting slightly to the masculine side

Current list of games include No Man's Sky and the Forest in VR. I also like city builders like Rimworld and Planetbase
 
Last edited:
Hi Rin, Welcome to Km!

I’m 18, I awakened around December 2017 and I’m a red wolf therian.

I’ve only seen 2 of the twilight movies and I really like beef Jerkey, but specifically the homemade ones you get in the mountains.

I play online dnd and I used to play league of legends (I can’t rn because my laptop is too outdated haha).

Again, a pleasure to have you here Rin
 

Water Horse

Active member
Hello and welcome, Rin!
Well about me; I am a horse in a human body and I never really had an awakening. My favorite snack is guacamole, I make it very often (way to often some could say...). I game a lot, mostly League of Legends, Red Dead Redemption 2 and Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order currently.
It is nice to meet you and I look forward to seeing you around the forum.
 
Top