Most Complex Glitches You Have Heard Of? | Kinmunity: Otherkin Community

Most Complex Glitches You Have Heard Of?

Discussion in 'Games & Video Games' started by Paniczoure, Jul 24, 2016.

1. Paniczoure

Paniczoure The White-Furred Artist
    Staff Member Guardian

Bright PhilterTransparent PhilterVanishing PhilterSilver Otherkin HeptagramSilver Theta DeltaWuffy
    Bones:
    Ƀ125.94
    Primary Identity:
    Other
    Mood:
    :)
    I'm not an expert on glitches, but we all know them. And I would like to know a bit of them.

This video is about Top 10 Most Difficult Paper Mario Glitches, makes me wonder how the heck did they discover this. :dizzywolf:

This is one of my favorite videos of him. XD Its how to crash Paper Mario in the most complex way ever.

2. St Claire

St Claire Void Walker

CrowBarghest
    Bones:
    Ƀ707.00
    Primary Identity:
    Spirit
    Mood:
    :confounded2:
    Have you seen the guy who does Super Mario 64 levels with 1/2 button presses? The videos where he provides commentary and explains his methods are wild. I dont have time to find him right now, but I might later if no one else has.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Marshall

Marshall Magical Angry Furball
    FelineHiatus

White WingsBlack CatRainbow KitsuneChibi Cat
    Bones:
    Ƀ5,371.99
    Primary Identity:
    Other
    Mood:
    :noexpression:
    I'm going to have to go with the Safari Zone glitch from the original Pokemon games. Not only did it take time, but you essentially destroy the game by doing it. It is unplayable if you succeed.

The product of this glitch is just a bunch of numbers, letters, and landscape items scattered all over the screen. You can't move much, if at all. Most people do it just to see if they can actually pull it off.

4. Quxyun

Quxyun Floppy floppy noodle dragon of the sea
    Dragon

Bones:
    Ƀ673.77
    Primary Identity:
    Draconic
    Mood:
    Have you heard of the fortify restoration glitch in Skyrim?