Artists? - 💬​​​​​​​ Chit Chat - Kinmunity Jump to content

I would like to know if there are any other artists here! Not just those who do drawing though, if you practice sewing, ceramics, or other mediums of art, I would like to know! ^.=.^

As for my art...

1.Infinity Lord Galaxeshoria...

2.Ceramic dragon sculpture I did about a year ago...

3.A rough sketch of me!

4.A fellow dragonkin friend!

^.=.^

EBF9D191-A730-4D69-BB41-2D232CE3374F.jpeg

4445E3D4-7003-4941-8D57-B93A8E16FAD8.jpeg

27B9E090-16B8-45B9-94A2-8EC382D2EAB5.jpeg

EEBDA664-6143-4100-ABC4-BDD41CFBDF8F.jpeg

• Like 4

I do art as a hobby! I'm mainly a digital artist, but I do dabble in other things as well. I crochet, sew, sculpt, and sometimes I even like to think myself a writer. I'll link my DeviantArt account in case you want to see my stuff! Though I havn't posted much other than digital art to there.

Edit: I forgot to add that your art looks pretty good, and that sculpture is just stunning! 

Edited by Snowshoe
  • Like 1

I draw a lot. I have an account on Furaffinty, actually (because yes. I am also a massive furry)

I draw art of myself (both current and past) Bendy, Both of us, and... I draw an ungodly amount of furries. I also am learning to make yarn tails.

I haven't posted much or lately on my Deviant Art but find it enjoyable to post some of my items there when I get the chance! So far digital art, doodles and two stuffed animals I have finished.

Edit: Took a closer look at ceramic creation and think its amazing! (I'm not very good with clay but hope to be better one day! I recall making a small dog for a friend on her birthday. I had a different image in my head but turned out "cute" for my standards so I felt good gifting my creation) 

Edited by Muffin

I... spend many painstaking hours half-sketching things in biro then end up never finishing them, if that counts! :P

photo6.JPG.a7c7615d586d4b831e6f4a4bb41fa8df.JPG

photo2.jpg.32a87dd8438a648bdd7d7fd46f70fc70.jpg