Choco Loco - 🎉​​​​​​​ Fun & Games - Kinmunity Jump to content

Do you like, white, milk, dark, or no chocolate at all?

Fur cold~Heart warm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Arctic Wolf, Black Shuck, Harpy

For me, it's either white and sugar free (usually Torras from Spain) - or extra dark, that's 85% cocoa or more (Lindt 90% is just right).

Western Guardian Dragon

70% dark is my favorite.

Don't care for white much, or dark over 85%.

Milk is cool, though I sometimes get low-quality milk that tastes bland somehow.

Double-Crested Cormorant | Anhinga | Pachycephalosaur

equal rights, live free or die, cedant arma togae

I'm not very good at picking favourite foods... my simple animal mind just goes "FOOD, EAT FOOD" and that's about it. xD 

So yeah I'm not fussy! I like all the chocolate. All of it. Fancy chocolate is awesome, but I'll honestly eat cheap crappy chocolate too if someone offers me it. As for milk, white or dark, I love them all. Equally. They're all good in different ways!

~: Eurasian wolf :|: nature spirit :|: nimravid :~

System of Rook and Akarthyx (median, co-hosts) and our natural tulpa/fictive Aeolus.

I like bittersweet bakers chocolate. It is a guilty pleasure of me to buy a bar of baking chocolate under the guise of using it for real things, but then the second I get home it goes straight into my greedy little maw. I like all types of chocolates, but I do have a preference for dark.

Guest MariaTheFictionkin

I like most types of chocolate and originally my favorite was milk chocolate, but I love dark chocolate more. I prefer its richness.

Edited by MariaTheFictionkin

I love all types of chocolates~ But just not with liquor in it, not of fan of bitterness like that coming into the mix of it ;w;

Current mood:ezgif-4-4169d3add80e.png.c87cd2a38a7a21e0e3156cf9dddac336.png

BTW: I love to combine chocolate with chilli. After a workout I usually make an extra dark chocolate blancmange and put chilli flakes and coffee in.