Let's all get to know each other better! Drop 5 fun facts about yourself! - 💬​​​​​​​ Chit Chat - Kinmunity Jump to content

Let's all get to know each other better! Drop 5 fun facts about yourself!

You saw the title, do it! I'll start. ^-^

1. I am an artist
  2. I am also a photographer!
  3. I've been a therian for 7 months.
  4. I have chromesthesia! That means that when I hear sounds, sometimes I see stuff. (Not spooky things though, like flashes of light and colors!)
  5. I'm 5'2, one of the shortest people in my family. 

*♥♡∞:。.。 𝓕𝓸𝓵𝓵𝓸𝔀 𝓶𝔂 𝓫𝓵𝓸𝓰! 。.。:∞♡*♥

✧・゚: *✧・゚:* 𝓟𝓵𝓮𝓪𝓼𝓮 𝓰𝓲𝓿𝓮 𝓶𝓮 𝓱𝓮𝓪𝓭 𝓹𝓪𝓽𝓼! *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

Webp.net-resizeimage.gif.32dc7dd8c38d88247b42ca57d90aa732.gif

I dunno if I can even think of 5 things.

1. I'm a soulbonder.
2. I'm married to one of my headmates.
3. I suffer from depression, anxiety, and PTSD.
4. I was hit by a car in Dec of 2015 and spent a month in the hospital.
5. I used to smoke but switched to vaping in late 2015

1. I'm also Australian!

2. I've been Otherkin for about 4 years now.

3. I have Autism, Anxiety, Depression and I'm currently getting tested for other things.

4. I am the host of a multiple system which I believe is mostly spiritual in origin.

5. I'm trans!

Zonic the Zone Cop, at your service.

ring_gif_by_1luigifan54321s-d5c3590.gif.85ac46ec054ce015cfad5084b95a031a.gif

Archie || Fleety || Xeros || Hallow || Jade || Royal || Bane || Zonic || Price || Xeno ||

Maybe include a few things I didn't post already elsewhere:

1. I've been a Dragon since about 25 years
  2. I'm a German electrical / computational engineer and scientist
  3. I was never diagnosed with any mental illness, don't even have any known allergies.
  4. One of my hobbies is to build and ride recumbent trikes and currently I'm trying to develop a velomobile.
  5. I'm living in my own house. My parents are living in the same house.

Posted (edited)