Welcome to Kinmunity

Kinmunity is an online community resource for otherkin, therianthropes, the other-hearted, vampires, plural systems, and others with non-human identities. By signing up, you'll be able to participate in the largest and most active otherkin community on the internet. We provide forums, personal profiles, blogs, an image gallery, and a live chatroom to our registered members. Signing up is really fast, why not join us? All are welcome on Kinmunity!

Talonvane

Healthy Mind, Healthy Life!

Hello everyone! I'm Talonvane, but feel free to just call me Talon!

I earned a degree in psychology and have been counseling people for a very long time, with problems that do relate to my own.

I'm offering the chance to anyone and everyone to message me if they are ever experiencing difficulties, or just need to chat something out to someone else. Everyone deserves a listening ear!! Dont be a stranger!

-Talon

Umm, not that I'm trying to call you out or anything, but... What type of degree? Actual psychiatric counselling in a professional manner usually requires at least a Masters degree, something I highly doubt even the most academically adept 21-year-old could accomplish in such a short time.

You are very unspecific, Talon, what do you mean by "problems that do relate to my own"? Yes, I am very skeptical to this, but please, elaborate.

I have a BA in psychology with a focus in abnormal and counseling.

I'm not saying I'm a professional, I'm saying I do have some experience.

I was just trying to help, jeez.