do you have any hobbies that relate to you kin type? - 💬​​​​​​​ Chit Chat - Kinmunity Jump to content

do you have any hobbies that relate to you kin type?

do you have any hobbies that relate to you kin type?  e.g. say, your a bunny, and your hobby is gardening.  Or a cheetah, and you like running.

I'm a grey wolf, and I enjoy hunting! :LoveBone:

From your loving Grey Wolf - Cleo/FoxChi  

1620002401_frickenadorable!(3).jpg.c47786d199ee6311f7d76fe06ad913b3.jpg

I'm an all mighty magical warrior king! (Sort of) 

I'm a tai chi instructor, which actually is a martial art. Though honestly it's just a beginner class, mostly for seniors, so it's more about teaching them not to fall down than it is about making other people fall down. They love it when I get martial though, and since the art doesn't require physical strength to be effective, almost anyone can do it. It's got elements of healing and "magic" as well. It's the closest thing you can get to being a Jedi at the higher levels. 

My avatar over there is a screenshot from the game, Warframe. That's the Egyptian-themed frame with the Horus helmet. Run fast, kill stuff, what's not to like? (Except maybe the fact that playing too long wrecks my shoulder. So I've been trying to stay off of it lately.) 

I also enjoy strategy builder games like Frostpunk, Rimworld, and Planetbase.  (Currently avoiding for the same reason.)

I'm looking forward to the delivery of my Oculus Rift next week so I can have some fun slicing cubes with lightsabers in Beat Saber. (At least it's exercise, right? Might even be good for my shoulders.) 

Red Tailed Hawk Therian / Polymorph / Spirit Being / Anthro Hawk / Deitykin

I'm a Heru. No, not that one. 

@Shezep  That's really cool!  I do Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.  Is it similar?  And that is cool!

Edited by FoxChi
all caps oops...

From your loving Grey Wolf - Cleo/FoxChi  

1620002401_frickenadorable!(3).jpg.c47786d199ee6311f7d76fe06ad913b3.jpg